Carmela Castellano-Garcia

President & Chief Executive Officer



Andie Martinez Patterson

Vice President of Government Affairs


Kelley Aldrich

Associate Director of Legislative Affairs

  Victor Christy

Assistant Director of Legislative Affairs


Beth Malinowski

Director of Government Affairs

  Mara Melendez
Senior Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Oseguera

Associate Director of Policy

   Marissa Vismara
Senior Policy Coordinator
   Puneet Purewal
Policy Coordinator
  Trong Le
Assistant Director of Policy 

Media Requests:

Please contact Ayo Taylor.