Carmela Castellano-Garcia

President & Chief Executive Officer



Andie Martinez Patterson

Vice President of Government Affairs
Ext 1075


Kelley Aldrich

Associate Director of Legislative Affairs
Ext 1094

  Victor Christy

Assistant Director of Legislative Affairs
Ext 1126


Beth Malinowski

Director of Government Affairs
Ext 1112

  Mara Melendez
Senior Administrative Assistant
Ext 1106

Elizabeth Oseguera

Associate Director of Policy
Ext 1069

  Trong Le
Assistant Director of Policy 
Ext 1091

Media Requests:

Please contact Ayo Taylor.